Elected Officials

Throckmorton County Elected Officials

County Judge – Caleb Hodges (R), 4 year term expires in 2026 District

District & County Clerk – Dianna Moore (R), 4 year term expires in 2026

County Treasurer – Michelle Clark (R), 4 year term expires in 2026

County Commissioner Precinct 2 – Kasey Hibbitts (R), 4 year term expires in 2026

County Commissioner Precinct 4 – Clay Mitchell (R), 4 year term expires in 2026

Justices of the Peace Precinct 1 – Bobby Joe Thompson (R), 4 year term expires in 2026

Constable – we no longer have a constable position

Sheriff/Tax Assessor-Collector – Glen Whitfield (R), 4 year term expires in 2024

County Attorney – Kris Fouts (Ms.Fouts serves as the acting County Attorney – she was appointed when no candidates qualified or ran during the last election.) This is an elected position – 4 year term expires in 2024

District Attorney – Mike Fouts (D), 4 year term expires in 2024

County Commissioner Precinct 1 – Casey Wells (R), 4 year term expires in 2024

County Commissioner Precinct 3 – Greg Brockman (R), 4 year term expires in 2024